ae3ed7c7b7 · first deployment of kikomiko with url photos · Updated 2026-10-19 17:10:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?